Family ID: 2596850

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Velilla de san antonio / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leticia

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 246 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are Luis and Leticia, parents of two children, ages 2 and 4. We love to enjoy life and share the best moments with friends and family. We are looking for an au pair who wants to be one of our family and who can take care of our two year old son in the mornings. If you want to live a good experience as an au pair, get to know Spanish culture, learn to make paella, visit places of interest (both in Madrid and in other parts of Spain), we would like to meet you! We have had a French au pair for 8 months and it has been a wonderful experience (the children adored her and we got along very well with her, we talked and laughed a lot together). We need an au pair to start at the latest in April. Talk later!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, French, English, Irish, Italian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are radio journalists (we really like to talk and meet new people). Our oldest daughter goes to school but the youngest is still at home. He is very affectionate and funny. In our house we like to barbecue, dance and swim in the pool.


Originally translated from Español
The au pair will have her own room (the largest in the house) with a closet, television with platforms such as Netflix, Prime... We offer accommodation to live a family experience.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »