Family ID: 3148645

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vigo / Town | More ⇩

Name Marciana

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome, my name is Marcia. Three people live in my house: my husband Pedro, my seven-year-old daughter Lucía, and me.

We live in Vigo, almost in the center of the city, less than a kilometer. One of the train stations, the main one, is three hundred meters from the house. There are bus stops close to home and all the services you may need.

The school and languages are 2.5 km away
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It would be to be with Lucia in the summer season during the mornings, until 3:30 p.m. Teach her English, take her to the park...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Driver / Domestic helper

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Language Skills
 Portuguese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
I offer a single room, and a shared bathroom with Lucía or it could be for individual use. The rest of the rooms (living room and dining room) would be shared
The house has wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »