Family ID: 1086461

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Villorba / Village | More ⇩

Name Vallotto

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family. It is the fourth time that we have this experience and previous experiences have been wonderful. We are really excited to start over.
More ⇩

Job Description

The work of the AuPair consists in waking up the children in the morning, preparing breakfast and ensuring that they do their homework for the holidays, going out for outdoor games, or entertain them in other activities. The AuPair will take care mainly of Davide because the other two are now large and practically autonomous.
The work will be 5 hours in the morning during the working time of the mother from Monday to Friday. We need to have the AuPair with us from the half of June to the end of August.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Office clerk / Pharmacist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family consists of dad Massimo, mum and three children aged 13, 11 and 8 years. Their names are Gioele, Ilaria and Davide. The little Davide has the bifida spine so he moves in a wheelchair and speaks not very well but is very cute and nice. Our grandmother, called Agnese, lives with us too. In reality, it has a fairly independent part of the house, even if it communicates with ours.
We live in Veneto, an hour from Venice.
We all had Covid-19 in October 2020 and we are all vaccinated.
More ⇩


The AuPair will have a single room for him inside our house which is very large with a garden. The bathroom will be shared with us as well as the kitchen and living room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »