Family ID: 1442628

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wallerstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a nice Aupair girl. We live in three in Bavaria in a small market town between Augsburg and Nuremberg.
Our son is almost 18 months old and goes to the daycare from around 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly child care. Take our son to the nursery in the morning and pick him up. Play with him at home and teach him a different language if possible.
Lighter housework would be great as well as vacuuming or shopping.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Filialleiter und bezirksleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 junge mit 18 Monaten. Geboren 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room would be about 30 square meters with double bed, Tv, table and chairs.
A toilet and a shower facility is also available but it may also be used with our bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »