Family ID: 2535372

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weinheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
441
Profile Visited by 441 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we are a family of 4 from Weinheim and are looking for an au pair to help us look after our children (1 and 3 years old). Our apartment is in a very central location with easy access to public transport and shops within walking distance. My wife speaks German and Turkish and I speak German and English.

We would be very pleased if you would apply to us and tell us about your experience and qualifications. We offer you a pleasant and familiar atmosphere as well as the opportunity to learn German.

If you have any further questions, we are at your disposal.

Many greetings
Marco
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Jain

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Turkish, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? j

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 9 square meters and has a balcony. It is equipped with internet and TV access. It offers enough space for a bed, a desk and a wardrobe. The balcony offers additional space to relax and enjoy the view. Overall it is a cozy and comfortable room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »