au pair
Hire Nanny Hire Senior Caregiver

Find & Hire Au Pair & Live-in Tutor living in Banffshire State of United Kingdom

We are sorry! But currently no Au Pair & Live-in Tutor from Banffshire, United Kingdom is listed for Au Pair & Live-in Tutor Job. You can have a look at the nearby states if that suits to you.

Gracie, 18 year Student from Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Norway

English, French, Norwegian Aug 2021 - Oct 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Gracie is a Non-Smoker Gracie hasn't got a first aid certification Gracie can swim Gracie can ride a bike

Hi! I'm Gracie. I am a warm and bubbly person in my last year of school, studying music, drama and french. My grandfather was Norwegian (I have Norwegian and UK citizenship) and I would really love to learn the language, culture and history of Norway. I have a passion for music and love many types of sports so I'd always be up for trying something new. I enjoy looking after...

Christina, 19 year Student from Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Italy

English, Italian, French Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 (1-3 months) Very active in response
Christina is a Non-Smoker Christina has got a first aid certification Christina can swim Christina can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Christina, I’m a third year student at university studying International business with Italian and I would love to be an au pair as I really enjoy spending time with children. I believe that I would be a great au pair as I have many younger cousins with whom I enjoy spending a lot of

Nikki, 19 year Child Care Worker from London, Greater London, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Spain

English Sep 2021 - Oct 2021 (4-6 months) Average response
Nikki is a Non-Smoker Nikki hasn't got a first aid certification Nikki can swim Nikki can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Nikki, I’m looking for a host family to stay with who are fun, easygoing and people who I can remain close with even after the experience

Emily, 22 year Babysitter from Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Spain

English, Spanish Jun 2021 - Aug 2021 (>1 year) New registered
Emily is a Non-Smoker Emily hasn't got a first aid certification Emily can swim Emily can ride a bike

I am 22 years old and looking to become an Au Pair in Mallorca. Mallorca is one of my favourite places so working there would be a great opportunity for me. I have always wanted to work with children, it is something i enjoy doing as i have previous experience working in a nursery setting. I worked with children aged 3-10 years old, I set up fun and educational activities for...

Ria, 19 year Student from Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair job in Italy

English Jun 2021 - Aug 2021 (1-3 months) Average response
Ria is a Non-Smoker Ria has got a first aid certification Ria can swim Ria can ride a bike

My name is Ria, I am nineteen years old and currently a student a university in London studying Italian, I would like to be an au pair as I like to be around children and have experience looking after children, I would also like to be considered as I am very independent, mature, well-mannered and

Meg-Jo, 25 year Nanny from WALSALL, West Midlands, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in United Kingdom

English, German Oct 2019 - Dec 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Meg-Jo is a Non-Smoker Meg-Jo has got a first aid certification Meg-Jo can swim Meg-Jo can ride a bike

Dear Families, my name is Meg and I'm 23 from Birmingham,Uk. I have worked all over the world as a nanny (Spain, Luxemburg, Australia) but I've now come back to the UK to be closer to my family but would still like to do the job I love. I'm enthusiastic, kind and love to meet new people and learn new cultures. I have lots of experience working with Children from newborn to...

Millie, 17 year Retail from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Australia, USA, New Zealand

English, French Aug 2022 - Mar 2023 (>1 year) Average response
Millie is a Non-Smoker Millie hasn't got a first aid certification Millie can swim Millie can ride a bike

I am a bubbly, active 17 year old young woman with a passion for music & quality time. I currently study at a Sixth Form, studying for my A Levels. I passed my GCSE examinations with strong grades and am expected to end my time at Sixth Form with good strong grades, and should gain my drivers license

Ellie is a Non-Smoker Ellie hasn't got a first aid certification Ellie can swim Ellie can ride a bike

AVAILABLE FROM AUGUST 2021 Dear Host Family, My name is Ellie. I am a 18 year-old (female) from the UK. I come from a family of 4: My parents, Charlotte and Paul, are both employed. My Mother runs her own School of Gymnastics for children aged from walking to 20+ years. My father is a manager at a Leisure Facility. I have 1 sister, Keeley who is 23 and is currently...

Priscilla, 27 year Au Pair from Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, Denmark, France, Italy, Norway

English, Spanish, Portuguese Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Priscilla is a Non-Smoker Priscilla has got a first aid certification Priscilla can swim Priscilla can ride a bike

Olá, como vai? Tenho 27 anos, adoro crianças, já fiz vários trabalhos para crianças com câncer, com deficiência, em hospitais, em creches, já viajei para o interior para fazer ovos de Páscoa, comida e roupas para comunidades carentes. Tenho uma sobrinha que cuidei muito bem dela, hoje ela tem 7 anos. A mudança como au pair me ajuda muito com a experiência e o...

Annie, 23 year Bank Employee from Skipton, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair & Nanny job in France

English, French Jan 2022 - Aug 2022 (>1 year) New registered
Annie is a Non-Smoker Annie has got a first aid certification Annie can swim Annie can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Annie. I’m 24 years old and live in North Yorkshire England. I am one of seven siblings with 3 older and 3 younger. I believe you should hire me as I am an organised, outgoing, clean and tidy individual. I enjoy painting, reading and exercising in my spare time. I am very family oriented and love being in a busy upbeat family environment. I have...


United Kingdom States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghAyrshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerkshireBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair