Family ID: 2511115

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Airdrie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Skianne

State Alberta

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We look forward to having you as an au-pair with our family of 6. We are happy to take part in this cultural exchange and will
Help you explore the language here in Canada
More ⇩

Job Description

During your stay I would need help with the morning routine in getting the kids off to school . And then you would have the baby during the day which would require feeding taking outside keeping him busy and a nap in between , until the kids are out of school at 2:30pm . it would be a 10-12 hour day for two/ three weeks at a time and then anywhere between3- 5 hours a day in the morning for a week out of the month . Schedule can be explained in more detail once we chat .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Miner / University student (social sciences)

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
4 Year female
4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? He’s

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 6 , three boys and one girl . The twins are our 4 year old boy and girl. We have a 5 year old son , soon to be 6 in kindergarten and finally a 1 year old boy . The kids love to swim and bike ride . During the summer if not to hot they love the trampoline and pool in the backyard . We are always up for new adventures and exploring our province. We also have a dog named Alfalfa who is 5 .
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have you own room and washroom area.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »