Family ID: 2589007

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aix en Provence / Town | More ⇩

Name Priscille

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-7 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are moving to Aix en Provence with our family and would need some help with our kids as I will start a new job and will have to travel a lot everyday by car.
We will be 10mn walk from the city center of Aix en provence (5mn by car bus or bike).
This is a nice city for students as there are universities and many families in the area. I believe it is a great environment to learn French and take some classes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We like to have activities with our kids and we hope you will enjoy being part of the family and do activities with us.
We would need some help every morning and evening during the week (7-9 morning and 5:30-8pm) in order to prepare them for the day with their clothes, cleaning, help with bath, food and organization in their room.
We might need you to bring our daughter to the place she will stay during the day as we share a nanny with another family during the week and sometimes she will have to go to the other family place.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French


Importance of religion

Employment Consultan manager / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We like to play tennis, do some hiking. We are active and our children are very active as well. Our son likes playing outside all day but he is also easy with his sleep. He is entering the terrible 2 so let’s see how it goes… :-)
Our daughter is still young but should sleep well soon :-)


You will have your bedroom with a window and bathroom will be shared with kids.
Of course we will provide wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »