Family ID: 2638497

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Art sur meurthe / Town | More ⇩

Name Loubna

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of three, soon to be 4! We would like to welcome an au pair soon to share our daily life with us!
We are quite dynamic, we live in a house with a garden, in a peaceful little town near Nancy in the East of France. It is quite easy to get to the city center from here.
I am teleworking, so I am very often at home. Our oldest will go to school in September and his little sister will go to nursery.
Nancy is a very pleasant, student city where it is easy to meet people. Ideally we would like to have an au pair whose mother tongue is English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As I explained, I am 80% teleworking, so often at home, the au pair will take care of our son on Wednesdays when there is no school and in the morning and evening.
Regarding our future child, being often at home, I will be there (or my spouse or parents) so that the au pair does not have to manage it alone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The au pair has her own bedroom with her own bathroom.
We have wifi at home available, we really want the person to feel at home, they can use the common area as they wish.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »