Family ID: 2608255

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aurich / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the rural area of Aurich, the nearest town is 12km away, shopping center 4km away. There is public transport or our car.
It is 16km to the beach in Bensersil, 30km to the sea in Emden. We're pretty centrally located.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks should be to look after the children, possibly if you have a driver's license to drive them to the kindergarten (12km) to help out around the house and look after the children as needed.
At the weekend you don't really have anything to do unless you want to volunteer to work together or take part in day trips.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Dad Alex takes care of the animals and Aktuel takes care of the children and the household and works part-time
Mma Aaltje works full time in the Enercon warehouse
Alois goes to the 2nd grade at the school in the green in Middels.
Alfons is still going to kindergarten and will also start school in August.
Alfons goes to kindergarten.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with WiFi and TV. There are 3 bathrooms where one will always be at hand for you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »