Family ID: 1728888

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name vanessa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good! We are Vanessa and Pablo my son. We live in Barcelona in the heart of the Gracia neighborhood. We have a house with a garden and a lake and we have 3 cats and some little birds that occasionally fly around the house. There is also a dog! There is a language school 10 minutes walk away. Hopefully we can share soon! A hug from Barcelona :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need someone to sleep at home with us since I am afraid of being alone at home. There is not much work to do at home as we have Myra who comes to clean every day. Only once in a while to play a little with Pablo and collect and take care of the animals and the house if we go on a trip. We are looking for someone who speaks German, Italian or Norwegian.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English, Italian, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay Select

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Italian, Norwegian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 26-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The only downside is that the room has no windows but it has its own bathroom and a kitchenette and Wi-Fi (although the kitchen for cooking is on the top floor).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »