Family ID: 1676352

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bochum / Town | More ⇩

Name Senem

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
198
Profile Visited by 198 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

our small family lives in a single-family house in Bochum. We have our own shops and are often out and about. Our house is currently being renovated and your room is also being redesigned.
You would take care of our little son but the mother would always be there. With the bus you are very flexible in Bochum alone.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important for us that you have fun playing with children and that you can help with the household. Our new large kitchen is also perfect for amateur cooks.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Leader

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich. 23.04.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the same floor as our bedrooms, but the living room is downstairs, so everyone can have their own private space if they want. Of course we have WIFI.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »