Family ID: 1793999

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cincinnati / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vasileia

State Ohio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking an energetic, calm, honest, reliable person to help us during the day with kids. A few of responsibilities: pick up and drop off the kids to their schools, help with lunch meals and kids’ laundry, take them to activities etc. I would like to talk more about requirements and expectations during interviews.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Physician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
1 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1100 USD

Salary of Nanny 1100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 5. We have 3 wonderful children (a 1 year old girl, a 3 year old boy and a 6 year old girl). Originally, we are from Greece. But we have been in the US for 11 years. Our jobs are very demanding and we will definitely need help with our 3 kids.. Due to our busy schedules we are mainly doing activities that are kid-oriented. We love going to nature parks and explore. Here, we have a lot of nature! We are reasonable, empathetic and very respectful people. Anyways, Greeks are well known for their hospitality! Looking forward to meet an wonderful person to help us!we will support the Aupauir in every way possible, we will provide the Aupair their own private room, food, phone line, gym membership. We live in Cincinnati, OH but we will move close to Washington DC sometime next year.
More ⇩


You will have your own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »