Family ID: 1309137

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Copenhagen / Village | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State København

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to welcome you to our new home in UK and help you to get to know the country and language a little better. We will be travelling back to Denmark quite regularly and we should be able to help each other out and enjoy the journey :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family that has been living in Denmark for the past 9 years finally returning back to the UK. Our two young boys are Danish and speak Danish. We would love to have an Au Pair who can just do a small amount of help around the house and in some daily routines with the children. Most importantly we want an Au Pair who can talk to our kids (Magnus and George) in Danish and remind them where they came from :)

Just be nice to the kids and helpful that's about all we need :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Danish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professor

People living in the house 2 adult 2 children

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 6 yo
Boy 4 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Danish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Apartment with your own private room in a beautiful village just outside of the wonderful city of Chester.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »