Family ID: 1453471

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
264
Profile Visited by 264 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
- IN THE BEGINNING AND THE STAY, WE ARE FLEXIBLE -

Hello, nice that you take your time for us.

My son Leo (2 years old) and I live centrally in Frankfurt am Main, the city center and the Main is not far. There are many shops, restaurants, playgrounds and parks in the area and we live a modern and active life. It would be nice if you already spoke a little German, but would be happy to help you improve your language skills. In addition to High German, I speak English. We look forward to your message and getting to know you.

many Greetings
Leo & Jens
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As our au pair you should actively participate in our everyday life. We consider you a full member, you should act independently and be able to treat children with love. We want you to be an enrichment for our life and we enrich your life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, m, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
As our au pair you naturally have your own small room. There is internet and TV connection and WiFi in the whole apartment and also on the large terrace. We have a large bathroom with a bathtub that we will share.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »