Family ID: 662689

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Freiburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey,
we are the family Temme and live in Freiburg next to the border of Switzerland an France. 2 Adults and 3 Kids. We are a very active family. We like sports, travelling and meeting friends.
Carsten works as a doctor and Myriam works as a nurse for 50%. Our two older Kids go to school and are very independent. Mats goes to the Kindergarten. He is a very sunny boy. Everybody likes him.
We have Aupairs since 8 years. Therefore we have a lot of experiences.
More ⇩

Job Description

First of all it is very important for us that the Aupair is independent, friendly and really likes to be a part of our family. Otherwise we made the experience that being an Aupair is just a job and the aupairs won t be happy.
Most of the time you have to spend time with Mats. Playing with him or bringing him to friends or his activities. Sometimes you can help with the homework.
You also have to do some easy housework.
You have free time every morning after 8 o clock till 2 pm. You can visit German Lessons for example. Usually your work is done at 18.30. You do not have to work the whole afternoon. It depends on the daily program. Usually Myriam will also help in the afternoon. During the weekend it is free time for most of the weekends as we like to spend time as family. You are invited to join us.
You can also come to Holidays with us. We go skiing and in Summer we travel to the sea.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor, Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Jan Male 12 Years, Emma Female 9 years, Mats Male 4,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 100 Euro

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »