Family ID: 555772

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Deepti

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small family of Mum, Dad and a daughter who is nine years old. We live in Golders Green in North West London (3 miles from Central London) and are looking for a fun-loving, gentle and smiley au pair with reasonable childcare experience and English to come and join our family!

Dad is an architect and mum sometimes work from home, so we can offer flexibility as to days/times each week, and there will always be enough time for you to study and socialise.

As well as childcare an important part of your job will be keeping our lovely house clean and tidy. Duties include light housework, washing, some ironing and sometimes preparing simple meals and tidying up the house at the end of the day. Late afternoons will be spent with our daughter in helping her complete her school homework and other studies.

We are offering you a fun job in a happy environment with your own nicely furnished room.

Your weekly pay for 33 hours per week (6 hours daily Monday to Friday and 3 hours on Saturday morning) + two night’s babysitting per week would be up to £100 per week according to your age and experience, plus free accommodation and meals that are a part of your package.
More ⇩

Job Description

The role is picking our daughter from school, sitting with her when does her studies after school and also includes some light housework: ironing, cleaning, simple cooking and helping mum. Start immediately.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Our daughter is 5 years and 3 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Ghanaian, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Persian, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 433 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are offering a nicely furnished room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »