Family ID: 1958911

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hinwil / Village | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
325
Profile Visited by 325 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an International Family (Swiss/German/Norwegian) who is looking for an Au Pair to take care of our boy who is 6 years old.
We live in a nice house in Hinwil, close to the city of Zurich, just 20 Minutes by Train.
We have view of the alps and the Zurich Lake from our house, and we are looking for an Au Pair to become part of our family and enjoy the cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we are looking for someone who:
- Loves being with children
- Has childcare/nanny/babysitter experience
- Reliable, organized, and flexible
- Is tidy and can cook nutritious meals for children
- Good communication skills and speaks good English
- Has a valid driver’s licence
- Has a passport from a European country

The Au Pair job includes the following tasks:
- Make our son ready for school in the morning
- Prepare breakfast and lunch for our son
- Take care of our son in the afternoons, doing activities such as walking, biking, playing, swimming or other activities
- Help our son do homework
- Drive our son to activities in the afternoons
- Sometimes babysit in the evening or weekend
- Wash and fold/iron the clothes for our son
- Clean up after yourself and after play

Please PM us your CV, cover letter, photo & references.
We are very much looking forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Norwegian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Boy, 6 Years old, going to school

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your won room and own bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »