Family ID: 1662996

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Jonesboro / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are delighted to embark on this journey and find the right fit for our family. We live in suburban Georgia. There is public transportation and the airport is 20 minutes away. Downtown ATlanta is also about 20-25 minutes away. There’s a lot to do usually. However due to the Covid outbreak, we spend most of our time together or alone. This factor will be very important for our Au Pair to know. In spite of all of the unforeseen events, we still try to make the best of it and make it work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want your experience to be a great one. We work hard and during the day the two small kids require supervision and routine. Their Breakfast, lunch, areas and cloths also need to be tended to. We need help To bring structure to the lives of the younger children. Our oldest may need some homeschool help and maybe joining while she crafts. Because she is 13, she is capable of asking for help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Haitian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / IT manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 13, girl
2, girl
1, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Cuban, Haitian, Indian, Kenyan, West Indian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will be provided a room and own bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »