Family ID: 2012541

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: kent / Town | More ⇩

Name Ama

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to my family.

I am a single mother with an amazing two-year-old toddler. She is very active and loves cooking.

I am currently looking for an Aupair for roughly about 6months starting from January 22.

The area we live in is pretty quiet, we are 20 mins walk from town and buses aren't very reliable to walking is also the best option plus it can be great exercise.

I work at a library so you would be able to apply for English classes should you wish and fits in with family life.

Aupair needs to have a good level of English and understanding. Be hardworking and able to work on their own initiative.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who doesn't have years of experience but has the care and passion to look after a toddler and help them experience life.
I would need someone who is organised and is able to multi-task and well as work well under pressure.

My expectations will be light housework such as laundry and washing dishes. Feeding and washing my toddler as well as taking her to nursery and collecting her.

Taking her to activities and attending family trips.

(jobs are to be scheduled around any courses Aupair attends)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender female 2yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes-share

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

All facilities are shared Aupair is required to clean their room once a week.
Wifi is available.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »