Family ID: 1369246

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LA BOUILLADISSE / Town More ⇩

Name Eric

State PACA

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

7 104 88%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a new house in a quiet place near Aix en Provence, french Riviera. Hiking and MTB paths start from home.
Lot of touristic activities to do here (French Riviera, Calanques, french Alpes), Provence Alpes Cote d’Azur is the most french country visited after Paris
A bus is very near to home to go in city center from where buses go to Aubagne and Aix en Provence.
Langage lessons are possible in Aubagne (individual), and in Marseille/Aix (groups)
More ⇩

Job Description

kids want a girl as AuPair, that will establish a strong relationship with us
You will become a true member of our family, we will do the most as possible for you to feel in our house at home
We will respect your moments alone. A room is dedicated to you. Feel free to ask any question about organization.

few requirements : You will have to pick kids up from school, to give their afternoon snack, to play with them and to do control Emma’s homework
Sometimes you will have to go to school with them
It is expected to keep you bedroom clean
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ingénieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Emma is an excellent girl 9 years old girl at school and very calm, Noa is a 4 years old girl, very smart. Zack is a 18m boy able to walk and starting to talk

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Costarican, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Indian, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Samoan, Scottish, Seychellois, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 275 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A dedicated room waits for you,
There is wifi at home
I will allow you to drive one of my cars that I will dedicate to you
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us