Family ID: 1595144

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La bresse / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Océane

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to you girl! We will be very happy to welcome you in our house, to share with you our family life and to make you discover our beautiful little region. We want you to be comfortable and happy with us. We can take you to language lessons if you wish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- On school days, when I work: I need help to prepare (breakfast, toilet, dressing ...) the children from 6.30 am to 8 am approximately then from 5 pm to 8 pm ( homework, games, meals, toilet, bedtime)
During the day, the girls go to school, the boys go to a nanny and both parents work. So you would be alone at home. We will give you the opportunity to move around for a walk or other if you wish.

- The other days, when I'm not working: I need help a few hours during the day to play with the children, help with meals, toilets ...

- We would like you to speak English to the children so that they can learn the language
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interior designer / Pompier

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender - Adèle 6ans
-Jeanne 4 ans
- Jules 2 ans
- Emile 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Swiss, Swedish, Australian, Belgian, Danish, Spanish, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a big house. You will have a room for yourself. We will all have the same bathroom. We have Wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »