Family ID: 1470727

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: La Garenne Colombes / Town | More ⇩

Name Angélina

State Haut de Seine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am looking for a person who will be calm and attentive for my son who is wise by nature and quiet.
the person should be attentive, proactive in the activities and allow them to learn and support them in the language, and sharing of cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a flexible and available person for my child, but all 3 of us can allow the Au Pair to visit Paris and its surroundings even when my son is with his father.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation responsable de recrutement

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Mon enfant de 4 ans, jeune garçon sage et tranquille pour une garde en toute sérénité.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in an F3 (2 bedrooms) which is 60m².
I have a very large room which I could divide in two to allow my son and myself to preserve our privacy, so a room is available.
The apartment is located on a square and close to all amenities and shops (hairdresser, bakery, food, delicatessen, fruit and vegetables, transport ...).
Garennes-Colombes and located 20 minutes from Paris by transport.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »