Family ID: 1087094

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: La Seyne sur mer / Town | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 4 with 2 little girls, 7 and 11 years old.
We work a lot and we are looking for an au pair speaking basic French and with some knowledge of English, who will be able to take care of our children while we work, take them out to the beach, watch them at the pool and take care of them like a big sister!
Driving license, speaking French and knowing how to swim are 3 IMPERATIVE criteria. Please do not contact us if you do not meet these criteria.
If you want to discover the south of France, live with us and share our love for life, please write to us. We are easy going and super cool people!

Please, contact only if you speak at least basic French, a bit of English, if you have a driving license and if you can swim. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
URGENT !!!

We expect the au pair to have some knowledge of French. But also English.
We need someone who loves children and who has an open mind. As we are very "cool", we have no other rules at home than politeness and respect for others.
The au pair will have to share the girls' daily lives, cook food, keep them busy in outdoor activities, shower, etc. Be comfortable driving a car and swimming.

We can discuss all subjects and if there is a problem, there is always a solution!
So feel comfortable and as flexible as we are ... And things will be fine.
You absolutely must have a driver's license, be able to swim and show love and responsibility with our children. That's all...
If you think you match the profile, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Jennifer and Olivier
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commerçant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles
7 ans et 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Swedish, Czech, Liechtensteinian, German, Austrian, Belgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 480 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room for the au pair in a newly built 3 bedroom house. A nice plot with a swimming pool and a car available.
The house is located in a residential area, close to the forest and 10 minutes by car from the sea and the beaches.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »