Family ID: 1707826

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lahr / Town | More ⇩

Name Liliane

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
90
Profile added to the favorite list of 90 candidates in the last 3 weeks
738
Profile Visited by 738 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of 5 and live on the threshold of the Black Forest.
We have both German and Spanish roots and are very close to families.
You will be welcomed with open arms and we will endeavor to ensure that you are integrated quickly and that you feel comfortable in our family.

We look forward to getting to know you
Pablo + Vigo + Olivia + Liliane + Matthias
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, the care of Pablo and Vigo.
Liliane wants to go back to the office part-time by March at the latest. Vigo is in kindergarten, so at the beginning I would mainly have to look after and care for Pablo.
It would be nice to have a Spanish speaking au pair so that our boys can learn the language. The rest of the family also speak Spanish.
The care times would then change in September when Pablo also starts school.
We have a housekeeper, but little things still arise, such as clearing the dishwasher, cooking, hanging up laundry, etc.
Especially do such tasks with the children so that they learn that this is part of life.
We are happy to pay for the German course at the VHS for you. Which one comes into question will then show.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2020
Junge 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is not directly in our house, as all are occupied .. but Liliane's sister Aline (28) lives next door, there you get your own room with a bathroom and lots of light, TV, WiFi, separate entrance and peace and quiet from the children ;-)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »