Family ID: 617329

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: LONDON / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
Thank you for considering our family as a host family for you.
We look forward to welcoming you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a fun, flexible and bubbly person to help look after the baby ainly when u is at work.
The girls are quite independent although they ay need general supervision.
The housekeeping is shared with u when not at work. The weekly pocket oney is £120 negotiable.
We would like soeone who is interested in looking after little babies. Interacting with the little boy and taking hi to walks to the park and play activities.
If you are interested let e know and I can schedule an interview.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation NURSE

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Parents: 43/44
Children 8 years,14years both girls. Baby boy born in June 2019.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 520 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I don't have a separate bedroo so the roo is shared with the girls but separate beds. We are on a waiting list to ove into new accoodation soon. We will consider a live out arrangeent as well.
Only contact e if you are fine with the accoodation provided and either do not require UK visa or are able to apply for one yourself.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »