Family ID: 2398213

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Longford / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Martina

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are situated in the centre of Ireland. There is both access to trains and buses to all major cities. We live 5 minute drive from the local town Longford and 2 hours from the airport. There is English classes available in our local town.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we are both working parents working shift work we need support with the kids for 4/5 days of the week but wouldn't always be full days as we work shifts so could be home earlier or later. The oldest is in school and gets the bus to and from school each day, 8.40 to 15.20, the next is in care from 9.30 to 12.30 and would need to be collected from creche and then we have a baby who needs full time care while we are at work. The start date and duration are negotiable
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail manager / Tourism

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
4 Year male
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Irish, Spanish, American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Italian, Lithuanian, Polish, Scottish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of 3 kids and 2 adults. We love walking. We live in a bungalow close to a forest so we enjoy the outdoors. We are very laid back and when we have a day off at the weekends we enjoy doing something different and visiting different sires in Ireland. We want an Au pair who can both support us as parents but who can also enjoy our culture and fit into our family.

Accommodation

We have an an suite room with a double room and lots of storage. We have WiFi. It's a large 4 bed house and a big garden. We are surrounded by trees and fields but yet only a 5min drive to the nearest town.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »