Family ID: 2502305

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maglie / Town | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State Apulia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a young family who lives in Puglia near the sea, we have three children (a four year old and one year old twins) and a dog.
We live in the center and from our house you can reach the school, shops, bars, gardens in a few minutes.
We are a dynamic family who loves traveling and organizing leisure activities.
Precisely for this reason we decided to have this experience, to combine the needs for greater organization of a large family like ours with the desire to introduce our children to different cultures right away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I work every day until 3:30pm and my husband travels a lot for work. All my kids go to school, but I need someone to live with us, to help me early in the morning with all of them. When we go out I need help with household chores until in the afternoon we come home with babysitters for the kids so the aupair can have some free time. I will again need help through the night, with the kids dinner and bedtime.
Of course we will pay for the extra cleaning work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 900 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Roman

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Aupair will have a private room and bathroom and free wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »