Family ID: 1952603

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Malsch / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kathrin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!
We live in a small community that lies between the cities of Heidelberg, Mannheim and Karlsruhe. These larger cities can be reached within 30 minutes by public transport.

We would provide you with a car to take you to a language course in the neighboring villages.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task is to support the childcare of our two children (2 years and newborn).

It would be good if you had a driving license and experience in driving a car so that you can take the children to leisure activities in the vicinity (e.g. children's gymnastics, music school, ...).

Otherwise, we as a family would like to benefit from your language skills and would appreciate it if you speak your mother tongue with the children for a few hours a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Software developer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Kinder
Mädchen, 2019
Junge, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room with daylight is approx. 20 m2 and is very bright because it has three large windows. It is fully furnished (bed, bedside table, large closet, shelves, chest of drawers, TV ...) and has WiFi. There is also a private bathroom with a shower that is only used by you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »