Family ID: 1977623

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meerbusch / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leila

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future aupair,
We cant wait to meet you and for you to be part of our family. We live in a small town right next to Düsseldorf. With the Tram its only 15min to Düsseldorf. Cologne is also not far from hier, only 30min by train from.the Main Station in Düsseldorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since Björn works full-time and I working part-time, we need someone to take care of the Kids while I will be working. This will be probably 3-4 days a week. On the weekends you will be free but we will be glad if you joined us on family trips and just be part of the family.
I dont expect you to do any chores except maybe fixing lunch for the kids or just picking up the toys after playing and maybe help out with cooking dinner and cleaning up afterwards.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion

Employment Dentist / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
1 weiblich ( geboren August 2021)
1 Männlich ( geboren Juni 2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Indian, Nepali, Scottish, Spanish, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a beautiful big house and have a lovely garden. You will have a big room with its own bathroom for yourself. The room is on its own floor, so you will have your peace and quiet when you need it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »