Family ID: 1278112

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roquebrune-Cap-Martin / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 257 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair
We live with my husband in Monaco in Cote d’Azur , on the border with italy.
I am going to deliver my baby girl at the beginning of august and we are looking for a reliable nanny and support for me and my husband for the house.
We both work in finance so we look for someone experienced with new born babies ( possibly with a professional certificate in nursery ) who will be part of our family.
We are italians from origin but lived in London for a long period so we speak fluent english, italian and french in the house.

We would like to welcome the au pair as a member of our family as she will be taking care of our most precious thing, our baby
More ⇩

Job Description

English must be fluent
Professional nurse certificate is a plus not an essential requurement
Experience with newborn babies is a requirement
Driver license is a plus
Experience with household is a requirement
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Banker / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Romanian, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Brazilian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Both my husband and I love going skiing, swimming, snorkeling and we have a boat driver license.
My husband is a great cook and he does it for hobby, cooking delicious italian dishes.
We both like traveling around the world and learning new cultures


We will provide an independent studio accomodation for the au pair so she will have her private comfort and independency
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »