Family ID: 913343

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Monestier- de- Clermont / Village | More ⇩

Name Sylvie

State Isère

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a small family willing to host an au pair for the first time to look after our daughter who is 4 months old.
We both work: my husband works in transport and I am a teacher of Spanish. If I plan a part time to take care of my child I will need help and a foreign person loving children, serious and open-minded would be ideal. Exchange is considered as a sharing of knowledge in respect of the other.
We both love nature. I work in a high school and reading, traveling, if I can be part of my interests.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
During our professional absences, supervise our daughter and take part in the daily life of the family during the week. Weekends (Saturday / Sunday) and holidays will be free days.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation professeure d'espagnol

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender petite fille de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Argentinean, Austrian, Bolivian, Canadian, Chilean, Costarican, Spanish, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -pourquoi pas, à voir

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
At the moment we are staying in a house. A personal room will be provided for the au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »