Family ID: 1494030

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montgey / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gaelle

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live 12km from Revel 20 de castres and 40km from Toulouse at the foot of the black mountain!
We are 1h30 from the Mediterranean and 1h30 from the Pyrenees!
Very beautiful, sunny region, dynamic both culturally, sportingly and gastronomically!
It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to our family and help you find your place in this beautiful region!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
What we expect is 1 dynamic and child-loving person!
The mission is to accompany Gaultier to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday at 8:30 a.m. by car and to pick him up at 4:30 p.m.
Help him with his homework, accompany him to sport, play with him, introduce him to foreign languages ​​(English, German or Spanish)
Spend the day on Wednesday with him and offer him activities such as walks, cinema ...,
If you do not have a car we can offer you 1.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Cadre dirigeant

People living in the house 5 le week-end. 3 la semaine

Children's/People's age and gender Gaultier est un petit garçon espiègle et dynamique. Il est toujours de bonne humeur et très communiquant.
Il a 9 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have 1 bedroom of 13m2 available - bathroom and WC to share with children. In 1 large house with swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »