Family ID: 2182431

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Murcia / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
222
Profile Visited by 222 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a young family that wants to share this summer with an Au Pair! We live in the center of the city of Murcia, in the southeast of Spain, but in July and August we move to a house on the beach, in a town called Santiago de la Ribera (Murcia).
We are looking forward to meeting you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The aupair who wants to accompany us must be willing to travel with us!
Much of the summer will be spent in a house on the beach with the children's grandparents... and many visitors are received!
We are looking for someone affectionate and responsible, who likes children, the beach and is proactive.
The tasks, in general, to be carried out will be going down to the beach, swimming pool, homework, games, feeding, snack and dinner. Baths and some surveillance night!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Interior designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Negociable

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will be spending most of your time in a beach house.
You will have your own room although it is possible that one night you will have to sleep with the children.
Shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »