Family ID: 1448483

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuching / Village | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair !!!
We are looking for a loving open-minded au pair cranny.
You should be open for something new and have your heart in the right place
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to cook well Mainly during the week lunch for the kids when they should come out of school if possible already finished.
So that the kids can do homework with you after lunch, if possible.
After the homework, the children have free time in this time you should consider together how you want to spend the time together.
In the morning both children are at school, mom and dad go to work. During this time you have to do the housework which you can divide yourself when and what is done. It is very important to us that it is clean. Since we consider the housework with great respect and we also want to convey that to the children, of course, it is very important that they learn to clean up their own used things themselves. The own plate in the kitchen / laundry in the laundry basket, etc. in the children's rooms, it is very important that the children clean up together that you should not help alone only help.
At about 3.30pm I'm at home taking care of the kids, then you have free time and can do things for you. Of course we can do something together if you want.
By agreement, we also need you on some evenings to take care of the children when you sleep.
At weekends we often go with the kids and do different things.
You can decide for yourself whether you want to come with us or do something alone
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder junge 2011 Mädchen 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 39-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a 160x200 heated waterbed.
A TV set a wall unit a table with 4 bar stools. This room is very comfortably furnished and looks like a small living / bedroom.
Personally, I also feel comfortable in this room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »