Family ID: 2252394

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neuhausen ob Eck / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are looking for an au pair to support our everyday life with four children.
To look after the children as well as to help with homework.
We live in the countryside - but have a lot of space and a good connection to a small town
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Child care
- support you in getting ready for school, e.g
- Taking care of the two little ones
- Feed rabbits
- prepare simple dishes if necessary
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
7 Year male
5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Chinese, English, French, Israeli, Japanese, Swedish, Hungarian

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are 4 boys, we like to be outside, like to swim and go out into nature
But we also have sales of toys and facilities to survive a rainy day
We are enterprising and creative.
Nice on nutrition health and sport as a balance


Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room in the basement with sink- own toilet around the corner, own guest bathroom with shower
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »