Family ID: 1603520

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Italian

City: Newton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Alabama

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi guys my Name is Raquel !!
I am not really looking for an aupair or what I am looking for is someone that want to exchange culture ,I am seeking for an Italian person that is willing to come to my home to teach me Italian and so the person can learn English, Spanish and portuguese, there is a very cozy bedroom with TV, i will provide food and a fun time while this person will be here enjoying my famlily.
More ⇩

Job Description

you must keep your bedroom clean, also u need help keep the home clean ,i have 7 pets they are my babies so if u don't like animals don't bother to write to me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment self employed / self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 26

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Very cozy bedroom with TV also i will provide i phone line.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »