Family ID: 1300896

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Norfolk / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mia

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 May 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a fun loving family looking for a fun loving caregiver for four children. French, Chinese, and Korean speakers are welcomed! Knowledge of the English language and driving a car is very important. The children are learning French and Chinese. We love to travel and have a cultural exchange with our future caregiver!
More ⇩

Job Description

Duty hours are from Monday through Friday. Most Saturday and Sunday are off days and the care giver is free to explore. The future Au Pair is free to explore and take a English language course. Light cleaning, children areas, laundry, cooking for the children and snacks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect

People living in the house six

Children's/people's age and gender male age 8, male age 7, female age 4, male age 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Cameroonian, Ivorian, Korean, Malian, Chinese, Congolese, Gambian, Senegalese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

single bedroom with shared bath, the use of family car permitted.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »