Family ID: 2603554

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Owasso / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nicholas

State Oklahoma

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 275 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I’m a single dad who wants a positive, energetic, peaceful and loving nanny who will be a mentor, friend and healthy maternal influence on my beautiful daughter.
I have her only half the time, so you’d have full-time pay for part time work.
I love being a dad and am blessed with an amazing little girl.
Along with Nanny duties, I’d like someone to cook.
Driving to/ from school in the future.
Id also like my daughter to learn another language.
I’m very open to negotiating pay. Id provide a car, pretty much everything. You’d have a bedroom and bath to yourself. Also willing to discuss schooling or some other endeavor when I don’t have my daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cook, school pick up and drop of sometimes, some school work, language, very light cleaning, laundry
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Korean, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, West Indian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

There’s just Ryan and I.
There’s a lot I want for her, mostly that she just grow to be a good person and know her dad loves her.


Wi-Fi, own bedroom and bath.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »