Family ID: 1843601

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Palermo / Town | More ⇩

Name Letizia

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear au pair, I'm a doctor and single mum, and I really need somebody who helps me with Ettore and teaches him another language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear au pair, what we need is somebody who can take care of Ettore on my two work afternoon, during my weekly nightshift (1 per week) and one evening per week 9-12.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ettore, M, 2 and a half years old, goes to school half day, the other half we enjoy spending time walking, playing, on summer we go to the beach. He's talkative, curious, and sweet, and unstoppable (very energetic)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll stay in Ettore's bedroom (but he never slept there, he sleeps with me). So basically it's going to be your room. We have a shared bathroom, a small well furnished kitchen and a nice living room. WiFi connection is provided.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »