Family ID: 2312725

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name naima

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are looking for an au pair to take care of our 5-year-old son Lorentz who attends the bilingual school in Parc Monceau. We live two minutes from Parc Monceau and can provide separate accommodation for our au pair on Rue de Courcelles. We have an eldest son Roman who had au pairs when he was younger and who has had a wonderful experience. Now that Lorentz is growing up we would like to offer him the same type of experience!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for either an au pair for Lorentz (school out and Wednesday) or a full-time nanny. We have a studio rue de courcelles two minutes from our apartment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny 2500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family with two children: 14-year-old Roman who is entering high school and Lorentz, 5 years old. We live in rue de Courcelles and travel a lot.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
studio rue de courcelles wifi and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »