Family ID: 1397499

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: presles / Village More ⇩

Name sven

State FRANCE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

22 172 66%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello , we live in a very charming house near a beautiful little village in France , 33 mn from PARIS. The train is 7 mn from our home , and you can be in PARIS very quickly to study languages , or visit Paris for the day.
We have a beautiful family , Mum is an artist , Dad is working in London and Paris , 5 children and we are all bi lingual as Mum (Melanie ) is from New Zealand.


We would expect the AUPAIR to help kids for their home work (the 3 little ones) and pick them up from school , but also help to prepare diner for them before the mum arrives and also do a few things around the house like folding laundry (we have a cleaning lady) . The AUPAIR must be prepared to help around the family life .
More ⇩

Job Description

As discussed earlier
Helping kids for breakfast , bringing them to school ( no driving) , do a few thing in the house , (most of the day will be quite free) until 16h to pick up the kids from school , drive to the small city to pick the 14 years old and 16 years old from their college. come back to the house , prepare the dinner with the mum (the mum will arrive home around 17h)
Help to tidy the kitchen with family and kids , and maybe help for home work..
During Wednesday afternoon , we will need to occupy smaller kids with activities and bring their to Judo , or music for example .. Week end will be free with a few exceptions if Mum and Dad are travelling away for 1 or 2 night (very rare)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Director Company

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 5
Boy 7
Girl 10
Girl 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, English, French Polynesian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Mexican, Norwegian, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Thai, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Chilean, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Korean, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared Bath room with one of our daughter but you own cosy room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us