Family ID: 841687

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Refrath / Big City | More ⇩

Name Janine

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a nice children loving Girl staying with us in our house and being prepared to take care of our children if necessesary, for example in case of illness. Also, we would like to leave Bruno with the Au Pair Girl maybe two days per week and in case of illness and vacation of his Nanny. The Au Pair Girl should be in our house when the big boys come home from school and take care of them untill we return from work. We expect the Au Pair Girl to help us to keep the house tidy and clean, to prepare someting to eat and to do the courses if necessary. We do not expect the Au Pair to do these things alone, but we like everybody living with us to have a helping hand for the work which needs to be done to keep the family system running smoothely. We welcome the Au Pair to become a part of our family and our boys are already looking forward to haveing a "big sister".
We offer a single room in the basement with two naturally enlighted windows. This room is approximately 20 m² and is meant to be the Au Pairs privacy zone. She will have her own bathroom on 1st Floor. Of course, the Au Pair may use the kitchen, the living room and garden. It is possible to use the car and she will have her own bicycle. We will pay her for her work and she will have her leisure time to do what she likes. Also, we would make it possible for her to visit a language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

To give you an overview about our "daily family business", I would like to give you our timetable from Monday to Friday:
Our big boys go to grammar school from 07:45 till 15:15 o´clock which is a 5 minutes walk away from our house.
Daniel is momentarily working from 07:00 till 14:00 o´clock, but his working times maybe changing from March 2017 on.
Janine is momentarily on maternal vacation with Bruno and will start working in February 2017 from 08:00 till 16:30 o´clock. It is planned, that Bruno will be part time with a Nanny.
On the weekend we take our leisure time to go fishing, to walk around in the forest, ride the bike or go swimming. And sometimes we just hang around in the house and the garden and enjoy being together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Leitende Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Marlon 12.2007, Ferdinand 01.2010,Bruno 02.2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

20m², TV, Wifi Internet, Laminatboden, Heizung
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »