Family ID: 1924932

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Enea

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! nice to meet you, I'm Enea, from Rome.
I live near the city center, in a nice house with a garden.
We are very well connected, thanks to a metro, located very close to the house, it is possible to arrive in the most central areas in a few minutes. Near the house there are various shops, a restaurant, a pharmacy and everything you need.
Buses also pass in front of the house, which are also very useful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job you should be doing is taking care of a two bedroom bed & breakfast.
Check-in, check-out, redo the rooms, make sure everything is okay, do the shopping.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (humanities/arts)

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Enea, 23, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation provided is a spacious room with wifi, lovely independent garden, double bed, spacious wardrobe.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »