Family ID: 1791214

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Romagny sous Rougemont / Village | More ⇩

Name Nastassia

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, We are a family of 5, with 3 children of 9 years (boy), 7 years (girl) and 9 months (girl). Our children do not go to school and I am the mother who spends the most time with them. We go out a lot to walk around, see their friends, and usually go out like museums, festivals, exhibitions, but at the moment it's on hold due to the national context. We do a lot of board games, crafts, outdoor games. I also teach them but I'm not very good at teaching them languages. The dad works 40 hours a week as a physiotherapist, and I work outside 1 day / week. We live in a very natural environment, with a large plot, a pond, a vegetable garden, the forest at the end of the garden. We also have 3 cats who are quite discreet. We live in a small village on the mountainside, 20 minutes from the nearest large city (city with tgv station, universities, ...) and 40 minutes from the airport. We are looking for an au pair for this summer, it's a first try.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to help me on a daily basis: play games with the children while I cook, or a walk with the older ones while I take care of the baby, an outing all together , as well as help with household chores for children (meals, their laundry). The smallest is most of the time with me, if it was necessary to keep it it would not be more than 2 hours / week. I would also like children to be able to hear another language speak and if possible learn it at the same time. I imagine welcoming someone who will be part of the family for a while. Of course, you will also have free days to go to study if you wish, or to go shopping or whatever.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Nurse

People living in the house 2 adultes et 3 enfants

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 3 enfants de 9 ans, 7 ans et 9 mois. Nous souhaitons surtout que nos deux plus grands apprennent l'anglais ou l'espagnol au travers d'une relation approfondie avec une fille au pair. Notre bébé est la plus grande partie du temps avec sa ma

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house with 7 rooms and 2 bathrooms. You will therefore have your room and a private bathroom. We don't have wifi but we can see to install it. I can lend my car to go to town.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »