Family ID: 1339560

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rosult / Town | More ⇩

Name Gaël

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like our children to quickly learn English and Spanish, that is why we are looking for an au pair to take care of our children and help us with everyday tasks.
In return we can allow you to improve your French, make you discover our beautiful country ...
The house is large, you will have a private quiet room and we will provide a car for your trips
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation directeur travaux

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Izia, fille de 4 ans
Alix, garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, English, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bosnian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Ghanaian, Guatemalan, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Dutch, French Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Russian, Singaporean, South-African, Swiss, Swedish, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is an old U-shaped farmhouse of 300m², it consists of 6 bedrooms:
3 for our sleeping area, 1 for an au pair and 1 room in airbnb or friends.
There are two bathrooms, 2 kitchens and the exterior consists of a large plot with swimming pool.
We have chickens and a cat (sometimes a horse in the garden)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »