Family ID: 2595103

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rovereto / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marika

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome, we are a family made up of a working mother and two girls aged 6 and 10. The father is present but lives in another house. We are welcoming, we like to do outdoor activities
We would like a girl to spend time with the girls Monday to Friday while mum works. Help is required with homework and to play with the girls, to accompany them to any activities. On weekends and moments not dedicated to girls, you can spend your time as you wish.
We live on the outskirts of a small town, well served by public transport.
A room is offered as accommodation, a single bathroom shared with the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
From Monday to Friday approximately from 07.30 to 16.30 to look after the girls in the activities of daily life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Mom and two little girls. dad present but lives in another house.
In the summer, after working hours, we do various activities, we like to go to the beaches of Lake Garda, walks in the mountains.


Originally translated from Italiano
single room, shared bathroom.
Wifi available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »