Family ID: 2515232

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sesto Fiorentino / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alessia

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! We are a family made up of 3 people of Italian nationality: Marco Alessia and little Anita born in July 2022.
Our home is located in Sesto Fiorentino a residential area adjacent to the beautiful city of Florence in Tuscany in Italy.
Our area is full of parks and green spaces, with a beautiful cycle path and well served by buses, with all kinds of shops, especially pastry shops and supermarkets. Florence can be reached by bus in 30 minutes but also by train in 10 minutes.
Our house is a 100 square meter apartment on the first floor in a two-family house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of Anita while waiting for the nursery to contact us for placement. Even after entering the nursery, we are looking for someone we can count on for emergencies concerning the child. We are looking for a person who collaborates with household chores and in small everyday life, a collaborative, cheerful and sunny person with whom Anita can find feeling and play.
We guarantee free Saturdays and Sundays and ask for at least 4-6 hours of daily availability during the week to be agreed and decided together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Italian, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family is made up of Alessia Marco and little Anita.
We are both working parents from Monday to Friday. Currently Alessia at home on maternity leave. We are very tidy and clean people, we like tranquility and sweet and calm tones. We like to experience the house as a place to relax and go out for recreation and entertainment.
We are foodies and we love to cook!

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house there is only one bathroom, a large one with a shower.
A 4x4 m room is provided for you with: wardrobe with mirror, bed and desk. It has a terrace overlooking a private internal courtyard not for our use.
In the house, a room with a small terrace is used as a study, with books, desks and PCs for common use.
The house with independent entrance is composed as follows: large entrance hall, study, kitchen, living room, bathroom, large utility room with dryer and two double bedrooms. A 10m long terrace and a small 2m terrace on the opposite side.
The house is surrounded by green areas and is close to parks and hiking trails.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »