Family ID: 1304096

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City More ⇩

Name Xu

State Guangdong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

9 235 71%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We ve in shenzhen, Guangdong province, it's a young and vibrant city!
In this city we gather a lot Hi-tech company and also have a lot beautiful beauty of nature, a combination of modern and tradition! You are welcome to check the picture of the profile~
Skyscraper, river, temple and modern city and various of stores are everywhere, and you will also find a lot foreigner here so you won't feel lonely~

We are a lovely family of 4,our 2 kid is 9 and 7 years old, they are Toby and Yora, they ke football, basketball, swimming, hiking and other activity, the older one is attending grade 4 and he start learning Engsh since 2016, the younger kid is attending kindergarten and start learning Engsh since 2017,they are planning to study abroad in the future so we want an au pair to improve their oral Engsh and stening comprehension and associate with western culture, and also bring the positive energy to the kid, to build an example for our kid and sharpen the independence of the kid.

If we have the honor to receive an au pair we will do our best to open the door of Chinese culture for the au pair.
Regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of the kid and teach them Engsh, but more importantly to be their big bother and big sister, be their friend, because for most of the time we will stay busy so it would be great to have someone who could stay close to them, and also teach them manner and build their sense of responsibity and teach them to be a better man.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation International trade

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Just our 2 kids~

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 225 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Individual room with AC, wifi, 3 meals a day and a comfortable bed, decent ving condition.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us