Family ID: 1574722

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Temecula / Town | More ⇩

Name Helena

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our home in Southern CA, in the town of Temecula. We are near the wine country and located in the hills of Morgan Hill Community. The town/mall/shopping area is about 8 miles from our house and the town itself is located between LA and San Diego. Beaches are about an hour from us. The town itself is safe, clean and beautiful. We love it here. The town has buss connection the beach towns. We have grocery and some other shopping/gyms/yoga/barre places within a few mile distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job description includes making breakfast for the kids, taking them to school/picking them up from school, and making dinner once at home. During the day, we would need you to make sure the puppy (puppies) stay out of trouble and are taken to potty regularly. We have a large yard for the kids and the pup(s). Kids’ laundry and checking that kids do their homework when they come from school would also be part of the job.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 boy and a girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own nanny flat with a bathroom and a shower. We have a WiFi. You would also have access to our community center with a small gym, game room, and several pools.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »